Term Dates at Hart Plain Church Preschool

Preschool Opening and Closing Times

Hart Plain Church Preschool and Daycare in Cowplain is open during school term dates from Monday to Friday. The dates and times are shown on this page:

Monday - 8.30am to 4.00pm
Tuesday - 8.30am to 4.00pm
Wednesday - 8.30am to 4.00pm
Thursday - 8.30am to 4.00pm
Friday - 8.30am to 4.00pm

Autumn Term 2020 - Autumn 1

Thursday 3rd September up to and including Friday 23rd October 2020
CLOSED Monday 26th October up to and including Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2020 - Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November up to and including Friday 18th December 2020
CLOSED Monday 21st December up to and including Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021 - Spring 1

Monday 4th January up to and including Friday 12th February 2021
CLOSED Monday 15th February up to and including Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2021 - Spring 2

Monday 22nd February up to and including Thursday 1st April 2021
CLOSED Friday 2nd April up to and including Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021 - Summer 1

Monday 19th April up to and including Friday 28th May 2021
PLEASE NOTE: school will be closed on Monday 3rd May (May Day Holiday) during this period

CLOSED Monday 31st May up to and including Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2021 - Summer 2

Monday 7th June up to and including Friday 23rd July 2021
CLOSED Monday 26th July for Summer Holidays - New dates then to be confirmed

Our Address

Hart Plain Church Pre-School & Daycare,
Hart Plain Church,
59 Hart Plain Avenue,
Waterlooville,
Hampshire, PO8 8RG

Tel: 023 9225 4452